CCQ logo

ccq header

 

Home

About Us

BOM

Calendar

Contact Us

Library

Newsletter

Opportunity Quilt

Philanthropy

Photo Gallery

Programs

Sponsors

 

You may send written correspondence, or email the Central Coast Quilters for more information.

Central Coast Quilters
P.O Box 656,
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421

2018 Board Members

Position Name Email
President Jean Sysak president@centralcoastquilters.org
1st Vice-Programs Barb Admans
Cat Happersett
program@centralcoastquilters.org
2nd Vice Debra Calora information@centralcoastquilters.org
Secretary Karen Biezad secretary@centralcoastquilters.org
Treasurer Cherie Halsey treasurer@centralcoastquilters.org

2018 Committee Members

Position Name Email
AQGCC Sharon Wyche information@centralcoastquilters.org
Block of the Month Anne Grannis bom@centralcoastquilters.org
Door Prizes Loretta Newman
Denise Renna
Barb Admans
information@centralcoastquilters.org
Hospitality Darlene Rapp
Marilyn Norton

hospitality@centralcoastquilters.org
Librarians Susie Garvin
Louise Perry
librarian@centralcoastquilters.org
Membership Karin Havemose
Wendy Robinson
Karen Thomas

membership@centralcoastquilters.org
Newsletter Alice Carter newsletter@centralcoastquilters.org
Opportunity Quilt Donna Sasaki information@centralcoastquilters.org

Philanthropy

Adele Beher
Collette Blair
Alice Carter
Judy Rohr

Janie Walker

philanthropy@centralcoastquilters.org
Publicity   publicity@centralcoastquilters.org
SCCQG Linda Lidberg sccqgrep@centralcoastquilters.org
Seven Sisters Rep Sharon Wyche information@centralcoastquilters.org
Sunshine Adele Beher information@centralcoastquilters.org
Web Wizard Karin Havemose webmaster@centralcoastquilters.org


e-mailinformation@centralcoastquilters.org

Comments or feedback about this site can be sent to the Guild webmaster.